الصفحة الرئيسية / عن الموقع / فريق التحرير

فريق التحرير

إدارة التحرير

null

الدكتور أنطونى داكا

داكارئيس التحرير وناشر

د. أنطوني داكا، مراسل أجنبي متمرس، ومراقب عريق لأحداث الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. أسس مؤسسة Fanack عام 2010 بهدف تزويد القراء بمعلومات موثوقة وموزونة حول تاريخ وسياسة واقتصاد المنطقة.

null

كارولين رولانتس

نائب رئيس التحرير, موقع Fanack المؤرخ للأحداث

عملت كارولين رولانتس كمحرر لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط في الصحيفة الهولندية اليومية NRC Handelsblad لمدة 35 عاماً كما تواصل عملها ككاتبة مقالة عمودية أسبوعية حول قضايا الشرق الأوسط في الصحيفة. وألفت كتب عديدة عن إيران والعراق والربيع العربي وشاركت في تأليف كتاب عن المملكة العربية السعودية مع الخبير في شؤون الشرق الأوسط بول آرتز.

null

تغريد الخضري

كبيرة المحرريين، موقع Fanack المؤرخ للأحداث

قبل أن تنتقل إلى هولندا، كانت الصحفية تغريد الخضرى مراسلة لنيويورك تايمز في غزة فى الفترة من 2001 إلى 2009، ومحللة في مجموعة الأزمات الدولية ومراسلة لتلفزيون الحياة-LBC. غطت الإنتفاضة الثانية، والانسحاب الاسرائيلي أحادي الجانب من قطاع غزة، والحرب الأهلية الفلسطينية عام 2007، والحرب على غزة عام 2008-2009.

وقائع و أحداث Fanack

null

فيرونيكا روندا

محرر

فيرونيكا في الأصل من إيطاليا، وهي حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في الدراسات الشرقية من جامعة لا سابينزا روما، وعلى درجة الماجستير في الدراسات الشرق الأوسط بجامعة ليدن. ينصب تركيزها على اللغة العربية، والثقافة، والتاريخ.

المياه Fanack

null

د. غول أوزيرول

كبير المحررين في Fanack حول المياه

د. غول هي باحثة ومحررة ومؤلفة حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراة في الابتكار والإدارة الرشيدة للتنمية المستدامة. عاشت وعملت في كلٍ من تركيا وألمانيا وهولندا، وتجري أبحاثاً حول قضايا المياه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات.

أكاديمية Fanack

null

بياتيرس منشى

نائب رئيس تحرير، موقع Fanack حول المياه

بياتيرس منشى إيرانية أمريكية متخصصة في قضايا الأمن والمخاطر السياسية في الشرق الأوسط، وهي حاصلة على درجة الماجستير من معهد ميدلبيري للدراسات الدولية في مونتيري في دراسات عدم الانتشار والإرهاب. أعدّت وأجرت أبحاثاً في كل من إيران وسوريا وفلسطين ولبنان على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية، حيث تركز بشكلٍ أساسي على قضايا حقوق الإنسان، والسيطرة على السلاح، والإرهاب والقضايا الأمنية.

أصوات Fanack

Annet Breure Project Manager Fanack Voices

أنيت بريور

مديرة برنامج أصوات Fanack

آنيت متخصصة وباحثة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا. تحمل درجة الماجستير في الآداب في دراسات الشرق الأوسط – العربية من جامعة أمستردام. تخصصت، موضوعياً، بقضايا الأقليات، بينما ينصب تركيزها، جغرافياً، على المغرب والعراق بشكلٍ خاص. تعمل مع Fanack كمديرة برنامج أصوات Fanack، وهو برنامج يختص ببحوث الرأي العام. وبالإضافة إلى عملها مع Fanack، تعمل أيضاً كموظفة مشاريع في المجلس الهولندي لشؤون اللاجئين.

Fanack Office Staff

null

إيوانكا كليمنت

مديرة مكتب

عملت إيوانكا في وظائف مختلفة كمديرة مكتب أثناء ارتيادها في نفس الوقت لمدرسة الفنون لتصبح مصممة جرافيك. وفي عام 2010، أنهت دراستها في مجال الاتصالات ومنذ ذلك الوقت عملت كمستشارة للاتصالات في مختلف المشاريع الحكومية الهولندية. ومنذ عام 2014، عملت إيوانكا كموظفة اتصالات ومصممة جرافيك مستقلة

منسقون ميدانيون لدى أكاديمية Fanack

Roy Hayek Field Operational Coordinator: Lebanon

روي حايك

منسق ميداني في لبنان

روي أخصائي لبناني في اللغات العرقية، يحمل درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في تخصص اللغويات التطبيقية من الجامعة الروسية للصداقة بين الشعوب (PFUR) في موسكو، ويوشك حالياً على الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس الثانية في العلاقات الدولية من جامعة الرّوح القدس- الكسليك (USEK) في لبنان. يتحدث روي اللغة العربية والانجليزية والفرنسية والروسية والإسبانية والإيطالية. أجرى بحوثاً في كلٍ من روسيا ولبنان، ويؤلف حالياً كتاب بعنوان “سباق هيمنة السُلطة في الشرق الأوسط: الصراع السُنّي الشيعي وتداعياته على لبنان.”

فدوى كمال منسقة العمليات الميدانية، المغرب

فدوى كمال

منسقة العمليات الميدانية: المغرب

فدوى ناشطة مغربية متحمسة لقضايا الشباب. وهي حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في المحاسبة والرقابة الإدارية من المدرسة الوطنية للأعمال والإدارة، ودكتوراه فخرية في العمل التطوعي. كما أنها درست الإعلام ومحو الأمية المعلوماتية والقانون الدولي لحقوق الإنسان. تعمل حالياً على استكمال بحثها للدكتوراه مسبقاً حول الاقتصاد السياسي. بعيداً عن الأوساط الأكاديمية، شاركت في تنظيم وتدريب الأفراد خلال العديد من الفعاليات الدولية التي تُعنى بتمكين الشباب.

null

محمد عز

منسقة العمليات الميدانية: مصر

درس عز علم الاجتماع في جامعة الاسكندرية في مصر، وهو يُقيم حالياً في القاهرة حيث حيث يعمل على تطوير الأماكن العامة داخل المدينة. عمل في وقتٍ سابق مع العديد من المنظمات غير الحكومية والمشاريع المستقلة في مجاليّ الثقافة والصحافة، وذلك بهدف معالجة المواضيع الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.

Home / About Fanack / The Fanack Editorial Team

The Fanack Editorial Team

Editorial Board

null

Dr Antonie Dake

editor-in-chief & publisher

Dr Antonie Dake is a veteran foreign correspondent and long-time observer of events in the MENA region. He founded Fanack in 2010 with the aim of providing readers with reliable, balanced information about the history, politics and economy of the region.

null

Carolien Roelants

deputy editor-in-chief, the Chronicle

Carolien Roelants was the Middle East editor for the Dutch daily NRC Handelsblad for 35 years and continues to write a weekly column on Middle East issues for the paper. She is the author of books on Iran, Iraq and the Arab Spring and co-author of a book on Saudi Arabia with Middle East expert Paul Aarts.

null

Taghreed ElKhodary

senior editor, the Chronicle

Before moving to The Netherlands, journalist Taghreed ElKhodary was the New York Times correspondent in Gaza from 2001 to 2009, an analyst for the International Crisis Group and a TV reporter for Al-Hayat-LBC. She covered the second Intifada, Israel‘s unilateral withdrawal from the Gaza Strip, the Palestinian civil war in 2007 and the war on Gaza in 2008-2009.

Fanack Chronicle

null

Veronica Ronda

editor

Veronica is an Italian Master of Middle Eastern Studies (Leiden University), holding a Bachelor of Oriental Studies from La Sapienza University in Rome. At Fanack she focuses on Arabic language, culture and history in her articles.

Fanack Water

null

Dr. Gül Özerol

Senior Editor, Fanack Water

Dr. Gül is a researcher, editor and author with a PhD in Innovation and Governance for Sustainable Development. She has lived and worked in Turkey, Germany, and the Netherlands, and has been researching water issues in the Middle East and North Africa for more than 10 years.

Fanack Academy

null

Beatrice Maneshi

Fanack Academy Director and Field Operations Coordinator

Beatrice is an Iranian-American MENA security and political risk specialist. She holds a Masters of Arts from the Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey in Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies, and a Bachelor of Arts in International Development and the Middle East Studies from the University of San Francisco. She has worked and conducted research in Iran, Syria, Palestine and Lebanon for the past five years. She has a focus on sanctions and money laundering, weapons control and WMD issues, anti-terrorism and security issues.

Fanack Voices

Annet Breure Project Manager Fanack Voices

Annet Breure

Project Manager Fanack Voices

Annet is a MENA specialist and researcher. She holds a Master of Arts in Middle Eastern Studies and Arabic from the University of Amsterdam. She specialised thematically in minority issues, and geographically her focus lies on Morocco and Iraq. Within Fanack she works as manager of the opinion-research programme Fanack Voices. Aside from Fanack she also works as Project Officer for the Dutch Council for Refugees.

Fanack Office Staff

null

Iwanka Kliment

Office Manager

Iwanka has worked at different jobs as an Office Manager while simultaneously going to Art School to become a Graphic Designer. In 2010 she finished a study in Communications and since she has worked as a Communications Advisor for various Dutch government projects. As of 2014 Iwanka has worked for different companies as a freelance Communications Officer and Graphic Designer.

Fanack Academy Field Coordinators

Roy Hayek Field Operational Coordinator: Lebanon

Roy Hayek

Field Operational Coordinator: Lebanon

Roy is a Lebanese ethnolinguistic specialist. He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Applied Linguistics from PFUR in Moscow and is currently finishing a second BA in International Relations at USEK, Lebanon. Roy speaks Arabic, French, English, Russian, Spanish and Italian. He conducted research in Russia and Lebanon and is currently writing a book titled “The Power Predominance Race of the Middle-East: the Shia-Sunni Conflict and the Fallout on Lebanon”.

فدوى كمال منسقة العمليات الميدانية، المغرب

Fadwa Kamal

Field Operational Coordinator: Morocco

Fadwa is a passionate Moroccan youth activist. She holds a master’s degree in Auditing and Management Control from the National School of Business and Management and an Honorary Doctorate in volunteerism. She also studied Media and Information Literacy and International Human Rights Law. She is currently completing her predoctoral research on political economy. Away from academia she has co-organized and trained individuals during many international youth empowerment events.

null

Mohamad Ezz

Field Operational Coordinator: Egypt

Ezz studied Sociology at the University of Alexandria in Egypt. Currently he is residing in Cairo, where he has been working on the development of public spaces within the city. Previously he has worked with several NGO’s and independent projects in the fields of culture and journalism, with the aim of tackling socio-economic topics.