فَنَكْ وقائع وأحداث عن الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا / العراق / المجتمع والإعلام والثقافة / الثقافة / المسلسلات الكوميدية التلفزيونية

المسلسلات الكوميدية التلفزيونية

قناة الشرقية التلفزيونية
قناة الشرقية التلفزيونية

المسلسلات الكوميدية التلفزيونية شائعة في العراق. كان مسلسل رمضان “الحكو مات!” (على قناة الشرقية، 2006) يشاهد على الأرجح من قبل كل العراقيين تقريباً داخل وخارج البلاد. واسم المسلسل هو نكتة بحد ذاته: يظهر العنوان “الحكومات” أولاً على الشاشة، ولكن الكلمة تنقسم بعد ذلك إلى نصفين لينتج عنها عبارة عراقية عامية تعني “الحكو مات”. تم تصوير المسلسل في دبي لأسباب أمنية، ولكن كاتب السيناريو طالب السوداني لا يزال يعيش في بغداد.

كما أن هناك مسلسل آخر اسمه “كاريكاتير” (على الشرقية أيضاً) يسخر من أخبار اليوم. وقد أصبح واحداً من أكثر المسلسلات شعبية في العراق.

يبدو أن البرامج الترفيهية التلفزيونية في العراق الآن عمل أكثر خطورة مما كان عليه في ظل النظام السابق. يقول الممثل الكوميدي المشهور جاسم شرف “في ظل نظام صدام لم نكن نجرؤ على ذكر الله أو صدام أو عائلته أو حكومته. إلا أنه كان يُتغاضى عنا بشكل أو بآخر، أما اليوم قد ترسل مجرد زلة لسان بك إلى المشرحة بالتأكيد وليس إلى السجن”.

© Copyright Notice

Please contact us in case of omissions concerning copyright-protected work. The acquired copyright protected images used on/as featured image of this page are: ©al-sharqiya TV | ©al-sharqiya

ملف التحديث الإقليمي COVID-19

احصل على آخر تحديث عن تفشي فيروس كورونا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا

تطورات فيروس كورونا

الجهل يقود إلى الخوف، الخوف يقود إلى الكراهية، والكراهية تقود إلى العنف هذه هي المعادلة.
ابن رشد (١١٢٦ – ١١٩٨)

إن مؤسستنا منظمةٌ هولندية غير حكومية لا تسعى لتحقيق الأرباح. هذه المؤسسة يجري تمويلها بصورةٍ حصرية عبر أفرادٍ يشاركوننا الإيمان بضرورة نشر معلومات موثوقة وغير متحيزة عن منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، محاكين بذلك المزاج الشعبي السائد في المنطقة ولنعبّر عن صوت أبناء المنطقة بما نقدمه من معلومات ناجعة وتتحلى بالمصداقية.

ولذلك، فإننا نقدّر عالياً ما تقدمه لنا من دعمٍ وسنحرص على أن يعكس هذا الدعم بطريقةٍ إيجابية على الصالح العام!

Fanack Home / Iraq / Society, Media & Culture / Culture / TV comedy

Iraqi TV

al-Sharqiya television channel
al-Sharqiya television channel

TV comedies are popular in Iraq. The Ramadan series Hurry Up, He’s Dead! (appearing on al-Sharqiya, 2006) was probably watched by almost every Iraqi within and outside the country. The show’s name is a joke in itself: the title first appears on the screen as The Government, but the word is then split in half, producing an Iraqi slang phrase that means, Hurry Up, He’s Dead. The series was filmed in Dubai for security reasons, but the show’s script-writer, Talib al-Sudani, still lives in Baghdad.
Another series (also on al-Sharqiya) was called Caricatures, which mocked the day’s news. It became one of the most popular shows in Iraq.
TV entertainment in Iraq now seems an even more dangerous practice than it was under the former regime. ‘Under Saddam,’ says well-known comedian Jasim Sharaf, ‘we couldn’t mention God, Saddam, his family, or his ministers. But we were more or less tolerated. Today, a mere slip of the tongue will surely send you to the morgue rather than to a prison.’

We would like to ask you something …

Fanack is an independent media organisation, not funded by any state or any interest group, that distributes in the Middle East and the wider world unbiased analysis and background information, based on facts, about the Middle East and North Africa.

The website grew rapidly in breadth and depth and today forms a rich and valuable source of information on 21 countries, from Morocco to Oman and from Iran to Yemen, both in Arabic and English. We currently reach six million readers annually and growing fast.

In order to guarantee the impartiality of information on the Chronicle, articles are published without by-lines. This also allows correspondents to write more freely about sensitive or controversial issues in their country. All articles are fact-checked before publication to ensure that content is accurate, current and unbiased.

To run such a website is very expensive. With a small donation, you can make a huge impact. And it only takes a minute. Thank you.