فَنَكْ وقائع وأحداث عن الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا / تركيا / المجتمع والإعلام والثقافة / الثقافة / المسرح والسينما

المسرح والسينما

هناك العديد من الفرق المسرحية العامة (حالياً تتحول إلى خاصة) والخاصة التي تنخرط أحياناً في السياسة، وبخاصة في إسطنبول. ومن أهم الممثلين التاريخيين في “الفن السادس” التركي من الحقبة العثمانية: غولو أغوب (1840-1902)؛ وفي العصر الحديث، جينكو إيركال (مواليد 1938) وخلدون دورمان (مواليد 1928) وتوتو كاراكا (1912-1992) وليفنت كيركا (مواليد 1948) ومشفق كينتير (مواليد 1932) وعديلة ناشط (1930-1987) وعلي بويراز أوغلو (مواليد 1943) وغولريز سوروري (مواليد 1929).

تشتهر تركيا بأفلامها. أدى ظهور السينما التركية في الستينيات إلى شعبية السينما التركية التي أصبحت، بمساعدة يلمظ غوني (1937-1984) – الذي أخرج أفلاماً مثل Hope و Friend و Herd و Yol (الحائز على جائزة السعفة الذهبية في مهرجان “كان” السينمائي عام 1982) – سلاحاً سياسياً حقيقياً.

هيمن أسلوب غوني على السينما التركية لفترة طويلة حتى بعد موته، ولكن في أوائل القرن الحادي والعشرين ظهرت إبداعات فنية جديدة تأثرت بالموجة الجديدة ومنتجون جدد مثل أندري تاركوفسكي، مثل فيلم Uzak من إخراج نوري بيلج سيلان (مواليد 1959). لم تعبّر هذه الأفلام بوضوح عن الجوانب السياسية، ولكنها انتقدت الماضي و “المسائل الحساسة” في تركيا المعاصرة، مثل فيلم Journey to the Sun لمخرجته يسيم أوسطا أوغلو (مواليد 1960) و Future Lasts Forever لمخرجه أوزكان ألبير (مواليد 1975). ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضاً ظهور السينما الألمانية التركية التي أنتجت أفلاماً، مثل Head On لمخرجه فاتح أكين (مواليد 1973)، وأفلام الشتات الكردي (A Song for Beko لمخرجه نظام الدين أريج، مواليد 1956).

ملف التحديث الإقليمي COVID-19

احصل على آخر تحديث عن تفشي فيروس كورونا في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا

تطورات فيروس كورونا

الجهل يقود إلى الخوف، الخوف يقود إلى الكراهية، والكراهية تقود إلى العنف هذه هي المعادلة.
ابن رشد (١١٢٦ – ١١٩٨)

إن مؤسستنا منظمةٌ هولندية غير حكومية لا تسعى لتحقيق الأرباح. هذه المؤسسة يجري تمويلها بصورةٍ حصرية عبر أفرادٍ يشاركوننا الإيمان بضرورة نشر معلومات موثوقة وغير متحيزة عن منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، محاكين بذلك المزاج الشعبي السائد في المنطقة ولنعبّر عن صوت أبناء المنطقة بما نقدمه من معلومات ناجعة وتتحلى بالمصداقية.

ولذلك، فإننا نقدّر عالياً ما تقدمه لنا من دعمٍ وسنحرص على أن يعكس هذا الدعم بطريقةٍ إيجابية على الصالح العام!

Fanack Home / Turkey / Society, Media & Culture / Culture / Theatre and film

Theatre and film

There are many public (currently being privatized) and private theatre groups that are sometimes politically engaged, especially in Istanbul. The Turkish ‘sixth art’ has among its historical actors of the Ottoman Empire, such as Güllü Agop (1840-1902) and modern actors, including Genco Erkal (born 1938), Haldun Dormen (born 1928), Toto Karaca (1912-1992), Levent Kırca (born 1948), Müşfik Kenter (born 1932), Adile Naşit (1930-1987), Ali Poyrazoğlu (born 1943), and Gülriz Sururi (born 1929).

Turkey is well known for its films. The emergence of Yeşilçam (the local Cinecittà) in the 1960s popularized Turkish cinema, which became, with the help of Yılmaz Güney (1937-1984), director of films such as Hope, Friend, The Herd, and Yol (Palme d’Or, Cannes, 1982), a real political weapon.

Güney’s style dominated Turkish cinema long after its disappearance, but in the early 21st century, new artistic creations influenced by the New Wave and filmmakers such as Andrei Tarkovsky, appeared, as in Uzak by Nuri Bilge Ceylan (born 1959). The political aspect is not as clearly expressed in these films, but they look critically at the past and the ‘sensitive issues’ of contemporary Turkey, as in the Journey to the Sun by Yeşim Ustaoğlu (born 1960) and Future Lasts Forever by Özcan Alper (born 1975). Also noteworthy is the emergence of the Turkish-German cinema, especially Head On by Fatih Akin (born 1973) and Kurdish diaspora films (A Song for Beko by Nizamettin Ariç, born 1956).

"Ignorance leads to fear, fear leads to hatred, and hatred leads to violence.
This is the equation."

IBN RUSHD/AVERROES (1126 – 1198)

We are a Dutch not for profit organisation (NGO), financed solely by individuals who share our belief in the importance of publishing and disseminating reliable, unbiased information on the Middle East & North Africa region. To represent the voice of the region’s people, we carefully echo the region’s heartbeat by offering fact-checked and therefore credible information.

Your support is greatly appreciated and helpful!

COVID-19 UPDATE

Get the latest update on the Coronavirus outbreak in the Middle East and North Africa.

Regional Update