فَنَكْ وقائع وأحداث عن الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا / الإمارات العربية المتحدة / وُجوه / الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، المؤثّر الرئيسي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، المؤثّر الرئيسي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

UAE- mohammed-bin-zayed-al-nahyan
ولي عهد أبوظبي، الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، يتحدث خلال الدورة العاشرة للقمة العالمية لطاقة المستقبل في 16 يناير 2017 في العاصمة الإماراتية أبو ظبي. Photo AFP ©AFP

يحظى الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، الحاكم الفعلي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، باحترامٍ كبير من قبل زملائه الإماراتيين، كما يتمتع بعلاقاتٍ وثيقة للغاية على الساحة الدولية، إلا أنه انخرط في الآونة الأخيرة في العديد من الشؤون.

ولد بن زايد في مدينة العين عام 1961، عندما لم تكن الإمارات العربية المتحدة بلداً أو دولةً، بل كانت تُعرف باسم الإمارات المتصالحة، وهي مجموعة من الإمارات الخاضعة للحماية البريطانية شُكلّت في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر للسيطرة على القرصنة في الخليج العربي.

كان بن زايد في العاشرة من عمره عندما جمع والده، الشيخ زايد، اتحاداً من ست عشائر رئيسية أخرى لتشكيل الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تلقى تعليمه في المدارس المحلية في العين وأبو ظبي. وفي عام 1979، التحق بأكاديمية ساندهيرست العسكرية الملكية في المملكة المتحدة- حليفة أسرته منذ فترةٍ طويلة- حيث حصل على دورة دروع تأسيسية ودورة طيران تأسيسية وتحويل طائرات عمودية وطيران تكتيكي ودورة مظليين. تخرج بعد عام وعاد إلى دياره لينضم إلى دورة تدريب الضباط. شغل عدة وظائف في الجيش الإماراتي، بدءاً من ضابطٍ في الحرس الأميري (قوة أمن النخبة في الإمارات) وطيار في سلاح الجو، وصولاً إلى منصبه الحالي كنائبٍ للقائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة.

وعلى الرغم من تخليه عن الزي العسكري منذ فترةٍ من الزمن، إلا أنه يبقى في المقام الأول والأخير رجلٌ عسكري. وبإلقاء نظرةٍ على سيرته الذاتية على الموقع الإلكتروني للحكومة الإماراتية، يظهر مدى تأثيره والدور الذي لعبه في الجيش، مما يُفسر زيادة ميزانية الجيش والترسانة منذ أن أصبح الحاكم الفعلي، إذ بات اليوم الجيش الإماراتي واحداً من أفضل الجيوش تسليحاً في المنطقة. تزوج بن زايد الشيخة سلامة بنت حمدان بن محمد آل نهيان في عام 1981 ولديه منها تسعة أطفال.

وبعيداً عن السياسة، يرأس صندوق محمد بن زايد للمحافظة على الكائنات الحية، وهو وقف خيري أسس لتقديم المنح للمبادرات الفردية في مجال حفظ الأنواع، وتكريم رواد الحفظ والبحث العلمي، وتسليط الضوء على قضية حفظ الأنواع، ورفع مستوى الوعي بشأنها في مجتمعات ومحافل صون موارد الطبيعة الأحيائية.

ولكونه مُربياً ومدرباً شغوفاً للصقور، يلتزم بن زايد بحماية الصقور، فضلاً عن الأنواع الأخرى، بما في ذلك حيوانات المها وطيور الحبارى في شبه الجزيرة العربية. وتماشياً مع تفانيه لحماية البيئة، تولى أيضاً زمام المبادرة في مشاريع الطاقة البديلة في أبو ظبي، وخاصة مدينة مصدر.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فهو ملتزمٌ أيضاً بمكافحة الاتجار بالبشر من خلال التبرع بمبلغ 55 مليون درهم لمبادرة الأمم المتحدة العالمية لمكافحة الاتجار بالبشر؛ وفي عام 2011، تعهد هو ومؤسسة غيتس الخيرية بمبلغ 50 مليون دولار لكلٍ منهما لتمويل شراء وتسليم اللقاحات للأطفال في أفغانستان وباكستان.

دروس قيّمة

شهِد بن زايد أثناء نشأته التحول السريع لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من مجرد منازل بسيطة إلى فنادق هيلتون وناطحات السحاب. وطوال الوقت، أدرك هو ووالده، الشيخ زايد بن سلطان، وشقيقه خليفة بن زايد، درسين مهمين: لا يمكن بقاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة دون حمايةٍ خارجية، كما أن عليهم المحافظة على أهمية استراتيجية للإبقاء على اهتمام ومساندة حلفائهم الغربيين. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الموقع الجغرافي للبلاد يضعها بين قوتين إقليميتين أظهرت كلٌ منهما، على مر التاريخ، اهتماماً بالسيطرة عليها.

فقد احتل شاه إيران ثلاث جزرٍ في الخليج العربي ادعت الإمارات، قبل الاتحاد وإعلانها الاستقلال، مُلكيتها، بينما حاولت المملكة العربية السعودية احتلال مسقط رأس بن زايد، العين، في خمسينيات القرن الماضي، إلا أنها فشلت. وعليه، وقعت حكومتا المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة اتفاقية جدة في عام 1974 لإنهاء 40 عاماً من الصراع الإقليمي.

وفي أعقاب الاستقلال وإنهاء الاستعمار البريطاني، أقام والده شبكة من التحالفات تتمحور بشكلٍ أساسي حول الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، القوة العظمى في العالم، حيث قدم قواعد وموانىء لأسطولها المتنامي في الخليج.

وعلى صعيدٍ آخر، شكلت ثورة عام 1979 في إيران تهديداً رئيسياً مباشر لسيادة الإمارات.

الحاكم الفعلي

ورث ودعم خليفة بن زايد، نجل وخليفة الشيخ زايد بن سلطان، استراتجية الأخير في الحفاظ على دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة باعتبارها واحة هدوءٍ سياسي، إلى أن وافته المنية [الشيخ زايد بن سلطان] بسكتةٍ دماغية عام 2014. حينذاك، برز بن زايد كحاكمٍ فعليّ للبلاد، على الرغم من وجوده بالفعل على رأس سياساتها الداخلية والخارجية منذ ما يقرب من عقدٍ من الزمان.

ومنذ إنتهاء حرب الكويت، تمتعت دول الخليج بالسلامة والأمن، الذي وفرته في الغالب حليفتها الأمريكية، إلا أن تأثير إيران المتنامي على مدار العام أثار مخاوف خطيرة في المنطقة. وفي الوقت الذي انتقلت فيه الإدارة الأمريكية من بوش الإبن إلى أوباما، رأى صناع السياسة في واشنطن أن الصين تشكل تهديداً ناشئاً وبدأت في تحويل تركيزها بعيداً عن الشرق الأوسط لاحتواء العملاق في الشرق الأقصى.

ومع بداية عام 2010، قُرعت أجراس الإنذار في أبو ظبي، فقد كان أوباما جاداً في التفاوض مع طهران. كما أشرف على نزع أغلال الاقتصاد الأمريكي، المعتمد على النفط، في ظل التصدع المحلي. وفي وقتٍ لاحق، تضاءل اهتمام الولايات المتحدة وقلقها بشأن المملكة العربية السعودية، وكذلك اهتمامها بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

كما تفاقمت مخاوف الملوك الخليجيين عندما اجتاح الربيع العربي المنطقة وثبُت أن إدارة أوباما لن تفعل شيئاً يذكر لمساعدة حلفائها وأصدقائها القدامى. والأهم من ذلك، أرعب صعود جماعة الإخوان المسلمين العديد من الملوك الخليجيين الذين اعتبروه تهديداً مباشراً لنماذجهم الحاكمة.

شعر بن زايد بالخطر عندما قامت جماعة المعارضة الإماراتية، جمعية الإصلاح والتوجيه الاجتماعي، المرتبطة بجماعة الإخوان المسلمين، بتوزيع عرائض تطالب فيها بتمثيلٍ أكبر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. رد باعتقال أعضاء الجمعية وإجبارهم على توقيع تعهداتٍ مُهينة بعدم المطالبة بالديمقراطية مجدداً. أصدر بعد ذلك قانون مكافحة الإرهاب الذي يهدف إما لإبقائهم في السجن أو في المنفى. وبسحقه جميع أشكال المعارضة، أرسل رسالةً مفادها أنه سيبذل قصارى جهده وكل ما يلزم للحفاظ على النظام في دياره، ثم شرع في مهمة إعادة توازن القوى في المنطقة.

ازدادت مخاوفه عندما دعمت قطر، وفقاً للمزاعم، مجموعةً من الثوار العرب (الليبراليين والاشتراكيين والإسلاميين) من خلال قناة الجزيرة التي تديرها الدولة، والتي اشتبك معها بن زايد منذ فترة طويلة حول سياساتها التحريرية، ومنحهم منصة للتحدث.

تمثل رد فعله في محاولة احتواء آثار الربيع العربي على الفور والبحث عن جميع السبل الممكنة للحد من تداعياته.

استراتيجية الاحتواء

ركز بدايةً على مصر باعتبارها أهم الدول العربية التي اكتسبت فيها جماعة الإخوان المسلمين موطئاً سياسياُ، ليتحالف مع القوى الرجعية داخل البلاد التي دعمها دبلوماسياً ومالياً. وبعد أن استولى عبد الفتاح السيسي على السلطة عام 2013، أغدقت الإمارت العربية المتحدة مليارات الدولارات على خزائن القاهرة لمساعدتها على استقرار اقتصادها المتدهور. اشتدت قبضة السيسي على السلطة، إلا أن تهديده الأكبر ظل يغذي أمةً قوامها 90 مليون نسمة.

ومع دخول قيادةٍ جديدة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية في يناير 2015، انتقل بن زايد إلى تعزيز علاقاته بين كلا الزعيمين ومواءمة سياساتهم. وبالفعل، نجح في تقديم نفسه كـ”مرشدٍ” لولي العهد الشاب والطموح، محمد بن سلمان، الحاكم الفعلي للمملكة العربية السعودية، نظراً لاعتلال صحة أبيه، الملك سلمان، وعدم اهتمامه بالحكم.

والآن، أصبح الأعداء المحددون قطر وتركيا، اللتان تعاطفتا مع الإخوان المسلمين وأيدتا “التغيير” الذي عصف بالعالم العربي.

فقد كشفت تسريبات مراسلات سفير دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لدى واشنطن، يوسف العتيبة، في عام 2017 مدى تأثير النفوذ الذي تمارسه دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في الدوائر السياسية والدبلوماسية الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة، فضلاً عن وسائل الإعلام، إذ أنفقت المليارات على دعم وتعزيز نظام السيسي.

كما كشفت التسريبات عن كيفية حشد دولة الإمارات للولاء السياسي استعداداً للمعركة الدبلوماسية مع قطر التي أطلقتها المملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين ومصر والإمارات العربية المتحدة في مايو 2017.

في حين تمثل الهدف الأخير من استراتيجية بن زايد بتعزيز العلاقات مع إدارة ترامب، التي يبدو أنها تستخدم خطاباً يشد من عزم الإماراتيين.

ظهرت بدايةً قضية تجسس روسيا- ترامب. فوفقاً لصحيفة واشنطن بوست “الإمارات العربية المتحدة نظمت اجتماعاً سرياً في يناير الماضي بين إريك برينس، مؤسس شركة بلاك ووتر، ومصدر روسي مُقرَّب من الرئيس فلاديمير بوتين، وأتى هذا الاجتماع في إطار جهودٍ واضحة لإنشاء وسيلة تواصل غير رسمي بين موسكو والرئيس المنتخب دونالد ترامب، وذلك وفقاً لمصادر رسمية عربية، وأميركية، وأوروبية.”

ثم توجه بن زايد إلى واشنطن وكان من بين أول رؤساء الدول الذين يستضيفهم الرئيس الجديد. وقبل زيارة ترامب للمملكة العربية السعودية، عقد بن زايد محادثاتٍ معه في البيت الأبيض، وناقش تعزيز سُبل التعاون في مجال مكافحة الإرهاب ومواجهة إيران وتوطيد علاقاتٍ وثيقة بين البلدين.

أعدّ بن زايد ومحمد بن سلمان زيارة ترامب للمملكة وتحدثا إلى الرئيس باللغة الأحب إلى قلبه: المال. وعليه، تم توقيع اتفاقٍ بقيمة 350 مليار دولار على مدى عشر سنوات بين القيادة السعودية وإدارة ترامب.

تمثلت الاستراتيجية وراء هذا النهج غير الرسمي بمحاولة تحييد التنافس الروسي- الأمريكي الذي تفاقم في ظل إدارة أوباما، في محاولةٍ لوقف الدعم الروسي لإيران، وهي علاقةٌ تطورت بعد تدخل روسيا لإنقاذ النظام السوري، الحليف المشترك لكلا البلدين.

منح هذا بن زايد المزيد من النفوذ لدحر تهديد إيران، الذي ينبع في المقام الأول من نهجها العنصري الشيعي التوسعي.

وعلاوة على ذلك، ومع محاولة الانقلاب في أنقرة، التي كشفت تسريبات رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للعتيبة تمويله المزعوم من قِبل الإمارات العربية المتحدة، دفع بن زايد محمد بن سلمان إلى مواجهات مع القطريين، الحلقة الأضعف في السلسلة الإقليمية الأكبر.

ووفقاً لصحيفة واشنطن بوست، نقلاً عن مسؤولين في الاستخبارات الأميركية، نسقت الإمارات العربية المتحدة اختراق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمواقع الاخبارية التابعة للحكومة القطرية في أواخر مايو لنشر تصريحاتٍ انتقادية، ولكن مُلفقة على لسان أمير قطر، مما أسفر عن أزمةٍ دبلوماسية لم تُحل بعد.

© Copyright Notice

click on link to view the associated photo/image
©AFP | ©AFP

دعمكم عونٌ لنا

فَنَك هي مؤسسة إعلامية إلكترونية مستقلة، لا تمولها أي دولة أو مجموعات مصالح. تلتزم فَنَك بنشر تحليلاتٍ مبنية على الوقائع ومحايدة، إلى جانب التقارير المواضيعية حول الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا.
شهد الموقع نمواً سريعاً في نطاق وعمق المعلومات التي يُقدمها، واليوم، بات يُشكل مصدراً غنياً وقيماً للمعلومات عن 21 بلداً، من المغرب إلى عُمان ومن إيران إلى اليمن، باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية. حالياً، وصل عدد القراء إلى 6 ملايين سنوياً، والعدد آخذٌ بالإزدياد.
لضمان حيادية المعلومات على موقع فَنَك (وقائع وأحداث) ، تُنشر المقالات دون ذكر أسماء الكتّاب، مما يُتيح أيضاً لمراسلينا مساحة أكبر من الحرية عند التطرق إلى القضايا الحساسة أو المثيرة للجدل فى بلادهم. وإلى جانب ذلك، نتحرى حقائق جميع المعلومات الواردة في مقالاتنا قبل النشر لضمان دقة المعلومات، وحداثتها وحيادها.

استمرارية تشغيل مثل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني مُكلفة للغاية. بتبرعٍ صغيرٍ منك، يمكنك المساهمة في الحفاظ على حرية واستقلالية تغطيتنا.

Fanack Home / United Arab Emirates / Faces / Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed al-Nahyan, the UAE’s Master Influencer

Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed al-Nahyan, the UAE’s Master Influencer

UAE- Mohammed bin Zayed al-Nahyan
Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed al-Nahyan speaks during the 10th edition of the World Future Energy Summit on January 16, 2017 in the United Arab Emirates capital Abu Dhabi. Photo AFP

Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed al-Nahyan, the de facto ruler of the United Arab Emirates (UAE), is highly respected by his fellow Emiratis, extremely well connected on the international stage, yet lately has been putting his fingers in too many pies.

When Bin Zayed was born in the dusty town of Ain in 1961, the UAE was neither a country nor a nation. It was known as the Trucial States, a set of British-ruled protectorates set up in the late 19th century to control piracy in the Persian Gulf.

Bin Zayed was ten years old when his father, Sheikh Zayed, brought together a federation of six other major families to form the United Arab Emirates.

He received his education at local schools in Ain and Abu Dhabi. In 1979, he joined the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst in the United Kingdom – a long-time ally of his family – where he trained in armour, helicopter and tactical flying and as a paratrooper. He graduated a year later and returned home to join the Officers’ Training Course.

He held several roles in the UAE military, from officer in the Amiri Guard (the UAE’s elite security force) and pilot in the air force, to his current role as deputy supreme commander of the armed forces.

Although he put away his uniform some time ago, he remains first and foremost a military man. A look at his biography on the Emirati government website shows the extent of his role in and influence on the army, putting into perspective the expansion of the army’s budget and arsenal since he became the de facto ruler in 2014. It is now one of the best-equipped army’s in the region.

Bin Zayed married Sheikha Salama bint Hamdan bin Mohammed al-Nahyan in 1981 and has nine children with her.

Away from politics, he heads the Mohammed bin Zayed Species Conservation Fund, a philanthropic endowment established to provide targeted grants to individual species conservation initiatives, recognize leaders in the field of species conservation and elevate the importance of species in the broader conservation debate.

A passionate falconer himself, Bin Zayed is committed to the protection of falcons, as well as other species, including the oryx and houbara from the Arabian Peninsula. In line with his dedication to environmental protection, he has also taken the lead in alternative energy projects in Abu Dhabi, primarily Masdar City.

He is also committed to fighting human trafficking through a 55 million dirham donation to the United Nations Global Initiative to Fight Human Trafficking; and in 2011, he and the Gates Foundation pledged $50 million each to fund the purchase and delivery of vaccines for children in Afghanistan and Pakistan.

Valuable Lessons

Bin Zayed grew up witnessing the rapid transformation of the UAE from huts to Hilton hotels and skyscrapers. Along the way, his father, Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan, elder brother Khalifa and he learned two valuable lessons: the UAE cannot survive without outside protection and they need to remain strategically significant to keep mainly their Western allies interested and on board. Moreover, the country’s geographical location puts it between two regional powers that historically have shown an interest in controlling it.

The shah of Iran had occupied three Persian Gulf islands claimed by the UAE mere days before the country’s declared independence, while Saudi Arabia tried to conquer Bin Zayed’s hometown of Ain in the 1950s but failed. The governments of Saudi Arabia and the UAE signed the Treaty of Jeddah in 1974 to end 40 years of territorial conflict.

Following independence and British decolonization, his father wove a web of alliances mainly rotating around the world’s superpower the United States, offering bases and ports for its growing fleet in the Gulf.

The 1979 revolution in Iran became the main direct threat for the Emirates’ sovereignty.

De-facto Ruler

Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan’s strategy of maintaining the UAE as an oasis of political calm was inherited and upheld by his son and successor Khalifa, until his debilitating stroke in 2014. Bin Zayed then emerged as the de-facto ruler of the country, although he had already been at the helm of its domestic and foreign policy for almost a decade.

Since the Kuwait war, the Gulf states have enjoyed safety and security, provided mostly by their American ally, yet over the year, Iran’s growing influence has raised serious concerns in the region. As the Bush years became the Obama ones, Washington policymakers saw China as an emerging threat and began to shift their focus away from the Middle East towards containing the giant in the Far East.

Beginning in 2010, alarm bells began ringing in Abu Dhabi. Obama was serious about negotiations with Tehran. He also oversaw an oil-dependent American economy shaking off it shackles due to domestic fracking. Subsequently, American interest in and concern about Saudi Arabia dwindled, as did its interest in the UAE.

The fears of Gulf monarchs were aggravated when the Arab Spring engulfed the region and proved that the Obama administration would do little to assist its old allies and friends. More importantly, the rise of the Muslim Brotherhood terrified many Gulf monarchs, who viewed it as a direct threat to their governing models.

Bin Zayed felt the heat when an Emirati opposition group, al-Islah, linked to the Muslim Brotherhood circulated petitions demanding greater representation in the UAE. He responded by arresting the group’s members and forcing them to sign humiliating promises that they would not demand democracy again. He subsequently introduced an anti-terrorism law intended to keep them in prison or in exile. By crushing all opposition, he sent a message that he would do whatever it took to preserve the system at home, and then embarked on a mission to rebalance power in the region.

His fears were amplified when Qatar allegedly supported an array of Arab revolutionaries (liberals, socialists and Islamists) through the state-run broadcaster al-Jazeera, with which Bin Zayed has long clashed over its editorial policies, offering them a platform to speak out.

His response was to try and contain the effects of the Arab Spring immediately and seek all possible avenues to limit its repercussions.

Containment Strategy

He first focused on Egypt as the most significant of the Arab nations where the Muslim Brotherhood had gained a political foothold, allying himself with reactionary forces within the country which it backed diplomatically and financially. After Abdel Fatah al-Sisi seized power in 2013, the UAE flooded Cairo’s coffers with billions of dollars to help stabilize the devastated economy. Al-Sisi’s grip on power tightened, but his biggest threat remained feeding a nation of 90 million people.

With a new leadership installed in Saudi Arabia in January 2015, Bin Zayed moved to strengthen the relationship among both leaders and to align their policies. Indeed, he succeeded by presenting himself as the ‘mentor’ of the young and ambitious Crown Prince Mohammad bin Salman (MBS), Saudi Arabia’s de facto ruler, given his father King Salman’s ailing health and lack of interest in ruling.

The designated enemies then became Qatar and Turkey, who both sympathize with the Muslim Brotherhood and were supporters of the ‘change’ that was occurring in the Arab world.

Leaks of correspondence by the UAE ambassador to Washington, Yousef al-Otaiba, in 2017 revealed the extent of the influence held by the UAE in major political and diplomatic circles in the United States as well as its media. Billions were also spent supporting and enhancing al-Sisi’s regime.

The leaks also revealed how the UAE amassed political loyalty in preparation for the diplomatic battle with Qatar that Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt and the UAE launched in May 2017.

The final piece of Bin Zayed’s strategy was strengthening ties with the Trump administration, which seemed to use rhetoric that heartened the Emirati.

First came the Russia-Trump spy affair. According to the Washington Post, ‘[T]he United Arab Emirates arranged a secret meeting in January between Blackwater founder Erik Prince and a Russian close to President Vladimir Putin as part of an apparent effort to establish a back-channel line of communication between Moscow and President-elect Donald Trump, according to US, European and Arab officials.’

Bin Zayed then flew to Washington and was among the first heads of state to be hosted by the new president. Ahead of Trump’s visit to Saudi Arabia, Bin Zayed held talks with him at the White House and discussed enhancing cooperation on counterterrorism, confronting Iran and building on the increasingly close relationship.

Bin Zayed and MBS engineered Trump’s visit to the kingdom and talked to the president in the language dearest to his heart: money. An agreement, worth $350 billion over ten years, was signed between the Saudi leadership and the Trump administration.

The strategy behind this back-channel approach was an attempt to neutralize a Russia-US rivalry that had increased under Obama, in an attempt to get Russia to back off Iran, a relationship that had developed after Russia intervened to save the regime in Syria, a common ally for both.

This would give Bin Zayed more leverage to roll back the Iranian threat, which stems mainly from its expansionist Shia supremacist approach.

Moreover, with the coup attempt in Ankara, which Otaiba’s leaked emails alleged had been bankrolled by the UAE, Bin Zayed pushed MBS to a stand-off with the Qataris, the weakest link in the bigger regional chain.

According to the Washington Post, citing US intelligence officials, the UAE arranged for Qatari government social media and news sites to be hacked in late May 2017 in order to post fiery but false statements about Qatar’s emir, prompting a diplomatic crisis that has yet to be resolved.

image_pdfimage_print