تبرع
وقائع الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا
ابحث في fanack.com
Please enter search keyword.

تاريخ المناطق العمرانية

تاريخ المناطق العمرانية

مقدّمة لتاريخ المناطق العمرانية

تاريخ المناطق العمرانية
التقطت هذه الصورة في 13 يناير 2022 من برج القاهرة التاريخي ، وتُظهر منظرًا لأفق جزيرة منيل الروضة (على اليسار) على نهر النيل في العاصمة المصرية القاهرة ومدينتها التوأم الجيزة (يمين) ، وتظهر الخلفية. (من اليسار إلى اليمين): هرم زوسر المدرج (القرن السابع والعشرون قبل الميلاد) ، وهرم سنفرو المنحني والأحمر (القرن السادس والعشرون قبل الميلاد). – Photo by Amir MAKAR / AFP

تتباين دوافع وإمكانات العصور المختلفة مما يسبّب تشكيلات متنوّعة للمدن، التي تؤثّر بدورها على نمط حياة قاطنيها. وتؤثّر عوامل عدّة كالصحة والسلامة والأمن وغيرها على جودة الحياة . وفي موضوع تاريخ المناطق العمرانية سيتم مناقشة كيفية تأثير مختلف العصور باختلاف استراتيجيات التصميم والتخطيط على نوعية حياة قاطنيها مع مراعاة العوامل  الدينية والثقافية

منشورات تاريخ المناطق العمرانية

ما يزال هذا الملف قيد التطوير، وفي ما يلي قائمة بالمنشورات التي سوف تُنشر قريباً. إذا كنت تريد المساهمة الرجاء الضغط هناً

شارك

تشغل جودة الحياة سكان 21 دولة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا الذين تشملهم تغطية فنك. ونسعى بالتعاون مع شبكة المساهمين الكبيرة إلى تحديد احتياجات الناس ورغباتهم ومعرفة المساحات التي يرتاحون فيها.

نعمل في فنك على بحث موضوعات العمران من خلال تصورات مخلتفة على المستوى الإقليمي والمحلي والمدينيّ. ويسعى فنك إلى استكشاف الروابط ما بين تلك الموضوعات وجودة الحياة في مدن الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا محلياً وإقليمياً.

ساهم في ملف التاريخ العمراني

إذا كنت تريد المساهمة الرجاء الضغط هنا

ادعم مشروع عمران فنك

نعمل في فنك على إثراء النقاشات الخاصة بالعمران ونحاول تقديم حلول تهدف إلى تحسين حياة الناس في الشرق الأوسط، ويعتمد المشروع حصراً على التبرعات من كل الداعمين حول العالم

Donate
Chronicle of the Middle East and North Africa

Urban History

Urban History

Introduction Urban History

Urban History
This picture taken on January 13, 2022 from the landmark Cairo Tower shows a view of the skyline of the Nile river island of Manial al-Roda (L) in Egypt’s capital Cairo and its twin city of Giza (R), with the background showing (L to R): the step pyramid of Djoser (27th century BC), and the Bent and Red pyramids of Sneferu (26th century BC). – Photo by Amir MAKAR / AFP

Different eras have different motives and potentials, causing different city formations, which affect the lifestyle of their users. Health, safety, security, etc.., are all factors affecting quality of life. The topic Urban History will discuss how different eras with different design and planning strategies affected the quality of life of its users taking into consideration religious and cultural parameters.

Urban History Publications

This file is in development, below is a list of publications we have planned to publish soon. If you want to contribute please click here.

Contribute

Quality of life is one of the main concerns of anyone residing in the 21 countries of the Middle East and North Africa covered by Fanack. Together with our network of global contributors, we define what regional residents want, what they need, and in which space they are most comfortable in.

Fanack’s Urbanism topics are explored from a regional, local, and city-level perspective. Fanack aims to link the below topics to their effect on the quality of life in cities in the MENA region on both local and regional levels.

Contribute to the Urban History Topic
If you want to contribute please click here.

Support Fanack Urbanism

With broad support Fanack triggers conversations that directly propose solutions to better the quality of those living in the region. Our Urbanism project solely depends on donations from supporters worldwide.