تبرع
وقائع الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا
ابحث في fanack.com
Please enter search keyword.

مصادر وتنزيلات عن العمران

مصادر وتنزيلات عن العمران

urbanism

مصادر وتنزيلات عن العمران

تُظهر هذه الصورة التي التقطت في 7 فبراير 2022 منظرًا لمتحف دبي للمستقبل الذي سيفتح للجمهور في 22 فبراير. تم اختيار المبنى الجديد لإمارة الخليج كأحد أجمل 14 متحفًا على هذا الكوكب في قائمة جمعتها ناشونال. مجلة جغرافية الصيف الماضي. (Photo by Karim SAHIB / AFP)

هذا القسم من فتك للعمران لا يزال قيد الإنشاء. وسيحتوي قريبًا على مكتبة مفتوحة تحتوي على مصادر (مقالات رأي- مقالات العلمية – الكتب والمشاريع) حول التمدن كخلفية عامة وبعمق لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا

كن من المشاركين

ساهم في المشروع بالمحتوى والمشورة!

ادعم المشروع

ادعم المشروع بالتبرع!

شارك

تشغل جودة الحياة سكان 21 دولة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا الذين تشملهم تغطية فنك.

ونسعى بالتعاون مع شبكة المساهمين الكبيرة إلى تحديد احتياجات الناس ورغباتهم ومعرفة المساحات التي يرتاحون فيها.

وفي ما يلي قائمة بالموضوعات التي نعمل على بحثها من خلال تصورات مخلتفة على المستوى الإقليمي والمحلي والمدينيّ. ويسعى فنك إلى استكشاف الروابط ما بين تلك الموضوعات وجودة الحياة في مدن الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا محلياً وإقليمياً.

شارك بمصادر لقسم فنك للعمران
إذا كنت تريد المساهمة الرجاء الضغط هنا

Donate
Chronicle of the Middle East and North Africa

Urbanism Sources & Downloads

Fanack Urbanism

urbanism

Urbanism Sources & Downloads

This picture taken on February 7, 2022 shows a view of Dubai’s Museum of the Future which will open to the public on February 22. – The Gulf emirate’s new building was named one of the 14 most beautiful museums on the planet in a list compiled by National Geographic magazine last summer. (Photo by Karim SAHIB / AFP)

This section of the Urbanism file is still under construction. Soon It will Contain an open access library containing sources(Opinion& Scientific Articles-Books-Projects) on urbanism as a literature background and in depth to the MENA region.

Recent Publications

Become a Contributor

Contribute with content and advice!

Support the Project

Support the project with a donation!

Contribute

Quality of life is one of the main concerns of anyone residing in the 21 countries of the Middle East and North Africa covered by Fanack. Together with our network of global contributors, we define what regional residents want, what they need, and in which space they are most comfortable in.

Fanack’s Urbanism topics are explored from a regional, local, and city-level perspective. Fanack aims to link the below topics to their effect on the quality of life in cities in the MENA region on both local and regional levels.

Contribute with sources to the Urbanism Sources section
If you want to contribute please click here.