الصفحة الرئيسية / سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

بيان الخصوصية

نحن في فاناك نحترم خصوصيتك ولا نقوم بجمع أي معلومات شخصية عنك إلا في حال موافقتك تقديمها لنا طواعية. كما لا نقوم في فاناك بمشاركة أيّ معلومات شخصية لزائري موقعنا الإلكتروني، مثل عناوين البريد الإلكتروني، أو المعلومات المقدمة عبر النماذج المعبئة المتصلة بالإنترنت، بل يتم استخدامها لمساعدة زوّار فاناك حسب الضرورة. قد يتضمن هذا إعادة توجيه الإستفسار أو التعليق إلى فرد آخر أو حدة أخرى في فاناك لتوفير حلول أكثر ملائمة لاستفسارك أو تعليقك.
نقوم في فاناك بتحليل ملفات سجل خادم الشبكة لجمع معلومات موجزة عن زائري الموقع. كما يستخدم فاناك برنامج جوجل انالايتكس (Google Analytics)، الذي يستخدم ملفات تحديد الإرتباط (cookies) لجمع بيانات المرور المجهولة. يتم تحليل هذه المعلومات من قِبل فاناك وجوجل انالايتكس لتوليد احصاءات موجزة لأغراض مثل توجيه جوانب التصميم، وتحديد قطاعات الموقع الناجحة، وتحديد مجالات المشكلة.
يعدّ فاناك مصدراً للبحوث ومبادلة المحتوى، إذ تُجرى، في أي وقت، العديد من الدراسات الاستقصائية المتصلة بالإنترنت على موقع فاناك الإلكتروني. تستخدم المعلومات السرية التي يتم جمعها في هذه الدراسات الاستقصائية فقط لأغراض البحث المشار إليها في تلك الدراسة. ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك في الدراسة، نحافظ على سرية إجاباتك ولا تتم مشاركة الردود الفردية مع أطراف أخرى ما لم ينص عليه القانون. من الممكن مشاركة البيانات الكُلية من الدراسات الاستقصائية مع أطراف ثالثة خارجية.
يُرجى توجيه أي أسئلة تتعلق ببيان الخصوصية هذا، أو ممارسات أي موقع الكتروني لفاناك، أو استفسارات حول استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلى فاناك.

Home / Privacy Statement

Privacy Statement

Fanack respects your privacy and collects no personally identifiable information about you unless you affirmatively choose to make such information available to us. Fanack does not actively share personal information about website visitors. Personal information provided by visitors, such as e-mail addresses or information submitted via online forms, is used by Fanack to assist individual visitors as necessary. This assistance may involve redirecting an inquiry or comment to another Fanack individual or unit better suited to provide resolution.

Fanack analyses its webserver log files to collect summary information about visitors to its website. Fanack also subscribes to Google Analytics, which uses cookies to collect anonymous traffic data. This information is analysed by Fanack and by Google Analytics to generate summary statistics for purposes such as guiding design considerations, determining successful site segments, and determining problem areas.

Fanack is a research and content sharing foundation. At anytime there are numerous online surveys being conducted on Fanack website. Confidential information gathered in these online surveys is used only for the research purpose indicated in the survey. Unless otherwise noted on the specified survey, your answers are confidential and individual responses will not be shared with other parties unless required by law. Aggregate data from surveys may be shared with external third parties.

Please direct any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of any Fanack website, or your use of this website to Fanack.